Board of Directors


According to the Company's Articles of Association, the Board of Directors shall consist of a minimum of three and a maximum of seven Board members without deputy directors. The Company's Board of Directors currently consists of six board members without deputy directors. The Board members are elected for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting.


Simon Cartmell

Board member and chairman of the board


Anders Qvarnström

Board member


Jill Schiaparelli

Board member


Håkan Engqvist

Board member and co-founder


Newton Aguiar

Board member


Viktor Drvota

Board member

This website uses cookiesfor statistics and user experience.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience, to provide a basis for improvement and further development of the website and to be able to direct more relevant offers to you.

Feel free to read ours privacy policy. If you agree to our use, choose Accept all. If you want to change your choice afterwards, you will find that option at the bottom of the page.