Valberedning 2023

En valberedning inför årsstämman 2023 har utsetts och består av:

  • Viktor Drvota, valberedningens ordförande (Karolinska Development)
  • Stefan Hansson (TAMT AB)
  • Emanuel Eriksson (FSG Fund)
  • Simon Cartmell (Styrelseordförande)

Förslag till valberedningen adresseras via e-mail till

This website uses cookiesfor statistics and user experience.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience, to provide a basis for improvement and further development of the website and to be able to direct more relevant offers to you.

Feel free to read ours privacy policy. If you agree to our use, choose Accept all. If you want to change your choice afterwards, you will find that option at the bottom of the page.